Posted by: kentauros | July 27, 2013

Letter to Doreen Virtue


I finally got around to writing up a letter to Doreen Virtue. Now I have to find a way of sending it. I think her Angel Therapy site has that built in, so I’ll use that. I know someone else will be reading it first, and have no idea how long it’ll be before she sees it.

I considered posting the email here, but I think I’ll wait until I have a reply. I did give her this site to peruse, as well as one of the Otherkin sites for definitions. Hopefully, she’s already aware of otherkin. It would be nice to see mention on her FB page, so I guess I’ll have to look at that more often.

Well, I best get back to cleaning up after the latest anti-flea fogging. That, and listening to a new Bill Nelson download (Blip 2) I bought today.

Leave a Reply

Categories

